Masculine Submission

No greater love has a man than to live his life for the one he loves

Getting back in the saddle

I was a bit shocked when I realized how long it has been since I’ve written anything. So I’m going to post a quick round-up of posts I’ve enjoyed as a way to get started again.

One of my favorite bloggers, Dumb Domme, takes down the idea of tricking someone into your kinks.

Another favorite, Fern at Domme Chronicles, shares a happy femdom story.

The question of humiliation is answered at femdom 101.

Then there is the question of Dominant vs. Superior.

A guest post about not coming out.

So you want to date a dominant woman?

Ah, the wonder of a good snuggle.

So you think women aren’t visual? Any other less-than-human tags you’d like to throw around, too?

Since we are on the topic of senses, what about scent as a turn-on? Surely all those perfumers can’t be wrong…(except they are chasing the wrong scent, I think)

Hey, do your homework!

Oh yeah….use me!

Peroxide is trying to break a bad habit. And he took a big step. (Perhaps THAT is when “YEHAW!” is appropriate?)

A new secret worth sharing.

Happy fucking Friday!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Getting back in the saddle

  1. OK, I’m ready to go riding, too!

Leave a Reply

